Back To Artists

Sarah Lee Guthrie and Johnny Irion Discography

Unity LodgeSpacerEx TemporeSpacerBright ExamplesSpacer
Unity Lodge
Track Listing:
1. Stationary Woman
2. Dc Niner
3. Think Tank
4. Any Ol Where
5. Truckers Tan
6. Frontage Road
7. Thirty Inch Coal
8. Poker Face
9. Tempest In The Teapot Blues
10. Pilot Light