Back To Artists

Sarah Lee Guthrie and Johnny Irion Discography

Wassaic WaySpacerGo WaggalooSpacerExplorationSpacerEntirely Live!SpacerSarah Lee Guthrie
Sarah Lee Guthrie
Track Listing:
1. Young Girl's Mind
2. Livin' By The Open Door
3. All Filled Up
4. Rainbow
5. River
6. Never In One Place
7. Tarantula
8. Lazy Tongue
9. Johnny By My Side
10. Love We Never Had
11. World Turns In G
12. You Gotta Sing