Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

Live In SydneySpacerThis Land Is Your LandSpacer32 Postage DueSpacerIn Times Like TheseSpacerTales of 69
In Times Like These
Track Listing:
1. Applause
2. Darkest Hour
3. Last Train
4. St. James Infirmary
5. If You Would Just Drop By
6. Last To Leave
7. Epilogue
8. In Times Like These
9. Patriots' Dream
10. City Of New Orleans
11. You Are The Song
12. Goodnight Irene
13. Can't Help Falling In Love (Bonus Track)