Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

Live In SydneySpacerThis Land Is Your LandSpacer32 Postage DueSpacerIn Times Like TheseSpacerTales of 69
32 Postage Due
Arlo's long-awaited recording of Woody songs performed with the Dillards! The outcome is an honest and thoroughly enjoyable collection of some of Woody's best songs in the genuine tradition of Woody Guthrie as only Arlo could do.
Track Listing:
1. Grand Coulee Dam
2. Hard Travelin'
3. East Texas Red
4. Pastures Of Plenty
5. Ludlow Massacre
6. The Sinking Of The Reuben James
7. Sally Don't You Grieve
8. Tom Joad
9. Ship In The Sky (My Daddy)
10. The Ranger's Command
11. Do Re Mi
12. So Long It's Been Good To Know Yuh
13. This Land Is Your Land (Instrumental)