Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

Plane Wreck at Los Gatos (Deportee)SpacerBaby's StorytimeSpacerBest of Arlo GuthrieSpacerAll Over The WorldSpacer2 Songs
All Over The World
Track Listing:
1. All Over the World
2. Oklahoma Nights
3. Massachusetts
4. Ukulele Lady
5. Manzanillo Bay
6. Miss the Mississippi and You
7. When I Get to the Border
8. City of New Orleans
9. Russian Girls
10. Guabi, Guabi
11. Waimanalo Blues
12. Evangelina
13. (Last Night I Had The) Strangest Dream