Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

Live In SydneySpacerThis Land Is Your LandSpacer32 Postage DueSpacerIn Times Like TheseSpacerTales of 69
Live In Sydney
Track Listing:
1. Chilling Of The Evening
2. Oklahoma Hills
3. Intro To St. James Infirmary
4. St. James Infirmary
5. 40 Years Of Songs
6. When The Ship Comes In
7. The Motorcycle Song - An Education
8. Derroll Adams
9. Portland Town
10. Byrds Of Paradise
11. Haleiwa Farewell (Haleiwa Blues)
12. Technology / LA Story
13. Coming Into Los Angeles