Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

The Last of the Brooklyn CowboysSpacerArlo GuthrieSpacerTogether in ConcertSpacerAmigoSpacerOne Night
The Last of the Brooklyn Cowboys
Track Listing:
1. Farrell O'Gara
2. Gypsy Davy
3. This Troubled Mind O' Mine
4. Week On The Rag
5. Miss The Mississippi & You
6. Lovesick Blues
7. Uncle Jeff
8. Gates Of Eden
9. Last Train
10. Cowboy Song
11. Sailor's Bonnett
12. Cooper's Lament
13. Ramblin' Round