Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

The Last of the Brooklyn CowboysSpacerArlo GuthrieSpacerTogether in ConcertSpacerAmigoSpacerOne Night
Arlo Guthrie
Arlo Davy Guthrie, son of Woody Guthrie, was born on July 10th, 1947. He is a folk singer, who frequently writes protest songs like his father.
Track Listing:
1. Won't Be Long
2. Presidential Rag
3. Deportees
4. Children Of Abraham
5. Nostalgia Rag
6. When The Cactus Is In Bloom
7. Me And My Goose
8. Bling Blang
9. Go Down Moses
10. Hard Times
11. Last To Leave