Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

The Last of the Brooklyn CowboysSpacerArlo GuthrieSpacerTogether in ConcertSpacerAmigoSpacerOne Night
One Night
Track Listing:
1. One Night
2. I've Just Seen a Face
3. Tennessee Stud
4. Anytime
5. Little Beggarman
6. Buffalo Skinners
7. St. Louis Tickle
8. The Story of Reuben Clamzo & His Strange Daughter in the
9. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream