Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

Outlasting The BluesSpacerPrecious FriendSpacerThe Power of LoveSpacerSomedaySpacerHard Travelin' Soundtrack
The Power of Love
Track Listing:
1. Power of Love
2. Oklahoma Nights
3. If I Could Only Touch Your Life
4. Waimanalo Blues
5. Living Like A Legend
6. Give It All You Got
7. When I Get To the Border
8. Jamaica Farewell
9. Slow Boat
10. Garden Song