Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

Plane Wreck at Los Gatos (Deportee)SpacerBaby's StorytimeSpacerBest of Arlo GuthrieSpacerAll Over The WorldSpacer2 Songs
Baby's Storytime
Book with Cassette available at Rising Son Records
Track Listing:
1. The Three Bears
2. The Dog And The Bone
3. The Gingerbread Boy
4. The Princess And The Pea
5. Apple Pie
6. The Boy Who Turned Himself Into A Peanut
7. The House That Jack Built
8. The Hare And The Turtle
9. Little Red Riding Hood
10. Henny Penny
11. The Wind And The Sun
12. Three Billy Goats Gruff
13. Little Red Hen
14. Three Little Pigs
15. The Lion And The Mouse