Back To Artists

Arlo Guthrie Discography

Woody's 20 Grow Big SongsSpacerSon of the WindSpacerMore Together Again, Vol. 1 & 2SpacerAlice's Restuarant The Massacree RevisitedSpacerMystic Journey
Son of the Wind
Track Listing:
1. Buffalo Gals
2. Dead or Alive
3. The Streets of Laredo
4. Ridin' Down the Canyon
5. South Coast
6. Shenandoah
7. The Gal I Left Behind
8. When the Cactus Is in Bloom
9. Woody's Rag/Hard Work
10. I Ride an Old Paint
11. Utah Carroll
12. Red River Valley